IPL 2021 Live Streaming: From today onwards, non-stop entertainment of cricket, 52 days of Mahakumbh, when and where you will be able to watch matches

IPL 2021 IndiaIPL 2021 India: IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) is going to start from Friday i.e. 9th April.


IPL Match 2021 Online Streaming: IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) is going to start from Friday i.e. 9th April. This Mahakumbh of cricket will last for 52 days, in which Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will face each other in the first match today. A total of 196 players are participating in this 52-day-long cricket Mahakumbh. At the same time, 60 matches are to be played at different venues in this IPL, in which there are 56 league matches. At present, due to Kovid 19, this time too IPL is being played without spectators. There have been reports of some players and staff being positive before the IPL. At present, in the midst of all this, the BCCI is once again ready for the successful conduct of the tournament.

Finals to be held on 30th May

IPL 2021 is starting on 9 April between the teams of Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore and its final match will be played on 30 May at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium. That is, this time the tournament will be of 52 days. A total of 60 matches will be played in 52 days, including qualifiers and final matches. At present, IPL will be different this time in view of Corona virus. For this, the IPL governing body has also taken some special decisions. Out of 56 league matches, 10 matches will be played in Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai and Bangalore, while 8 matches will be played in Ahmedabad.

TV Broadcast: Star Sports Network

Timing: 7:30 PM

Stream Online in India: Disney+Hotstar

IPL 2021 Venue

This time i.e. IPL 2021 will be organized in different venues. These venues will be Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore and Ahmedabad. The final will be held in Ahmedabad.

IPL 2021 Match 1, MI Vs RCB: 2 giants will clash in the opening match; Will Rohit Sharma end the 8-year drought?

Vivo Official Sponsor

Vivo has been made the title sponsor of the IPL. IPL had sponsorship rights from 2018 to 2022, but last year Dream11 replaced Vivo. Now once again VIVO will be the sponsor of IPL till 2023. Earlier, the Chinese company Vivo won the title sponsorship for the IPL by paying around Rs 2,190 crore to the BCCI from 2018 to 2022. But last year the sponsorship of IPL was suspended from Vivo, so now by increasing one year, Vivo will have the sponsorship right till 2023.

winners so far

2008: Rajasthan Royals
2009: Deccan Chargers
2010: CSK
2011: CSK
2012: KKR
2013: Mumbai Indians
2014: KKR
2015: Mumbai Indians
2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017: Mumbai Indians
2018: CSK
2019: Mumbai Indians
2020: Mumbai Indians

This time 194 players from 8 teams

This time a total of 8 franchise teams are participating in the IPL, whose 196 players will participate in this Mahakumbh.

Mumbai Indians: 25
Chennai Super Kings: 25
Delhi : 25
Punjab : 25
KKR: 25
Rajasthan : 24
Bangalore : 22
Hyderabad : 25

Note: Every franchise is required to keep at least 18 players with them. While their maximum number can be 25. The maximum budget of 85 crores is fixed for these players.

Get Business News in Hindi, latest India News in Hindi, and other breaking news on share market, investment scheme and much more on ChandauliKhabar.com. Like us on Facebook, Follow us on for latest financial news and share market updates.

Leave a Comment